Administration » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Website

Alley, Savannah

Essential Academics Teacher

savannah.alley@comalisd.org

 

Arnold, Monika

7th ELA

monika.arnold@comalisd.org

Website

Atkins, Cristin

Instructional Technology Coach

cristin.atkins@comalisd.org

Website

Auxier, Jessica

Essential Academic Teacher

jessica.auxier@comalisd.org

Website

Barry, Kaitlin

Campus Intervention Teacher

kaitlin.barry@comalisd.org

Website

Bogue, Stephanie

Orchestra Director

stephanie.bogue@comalisd.org

 

Broaddus, Mike

Head Athletic Coordinator

mike.broaddus@comalisd.org

Website

Bustos, Andrea

Dance

andrea.bustos@comalisd.org

Website

Cooper, Scott

Resource/Inclusion (Coach)

scott.cooper@comalisd.org

 

Corona, Ray

Resource/Inclusion (Math/Science) Coach

ray.corona@ comalisd.org

 Website

Craig, Elise

Art

elise.craig@comalisd.org

 Website

Cronkhite, Julie

Principal

julie.cronkhite@comalisd.org

 

Crumpley, Nicole

Behavior Setting Teacher

nicole.crumpley@comalisd.org

 

Davisson, Amber

CIC

amber.davisson@comalisd.org

 

Enriquez, Jacqueline

Cafeteria Manager

jacqueline.enriquez@comalisd.org

 

Foster, Carlee

6th ELA

carlee.foster@comalisd.org

 

Fraser, Kate

8th Social Studies

kate.fraser@comalisd.org

 

Galindo, Jessica

P.E. / Health / Coach

jessica.galindo@comalisd.org

Website

Gavlick, Jaycee

7th Math

jaycee.gavlick@comalisd.org

Website

Giddens, Stephanie

6th Social Studies

stephanie.giddens@comalisd.org

 

Goodenough, Bailey

7th Social Studies / Coach

bailey.goodenough@comalisd.org

Website

Gutierrez, Bernie

Technology Applications / Coach

bernie.gutierrez@comalisd.org

Website

Hallum, Cristina

6th ELA

cristina.hallum@comalisd.org

 

Haynes, Kurt

CIS

kurt.haynes@comalisd.org

 

Hirsh, Keith

LSSP

keith.hirsh@comalisd.org

 

Hoskins, Jennifer

Choir and Theatre Teacher

jennifer.hoskins@comalisd.org

Website
Ingersoll, Guy Algebra / 8th Math guy.ingersoll@comalisd.org Website

Keller, April

Bookkeeper

april.keller@comalisd.org

 

Kitchen, Lynette

CIC

lynette.kitchen@comalisd.org

Website

Konecki, Niki

7th ELA and Spanish

niki.konecki@comalisd.org

Website

Kunkel, Alia

6th Science

alia.kunkel@comalisd.org

Website

Kyser, Elizabeth

Skills For Living / Princ. of Human Services 

elizabeth.kyser@comalisd.org

Website

Lawyer-Jefferson, Joshua

7th Social Studies / Coach

joshua.jefferson@comalisd.org

 

Lien, Kelsey

Head Band Director

kelsey.lien@comalisd.org

Website

Lopez, Juanita

ESL Paraprofessional

juanita.lopez@comalisd.org

 

Marshall, Brandi

Assistant Cafeteria Manager

brandi.marshall@comalisd.org

 

Martin, Denise

Essential Academic Paraprofessional

denise.s.martin@comalisd.org

 

Mattson, Amy

Registrar / Student Records

amy.mattson@comalisd.org

 

McBee, Amy

Counselor M-Z

amy.mcbee@comalisd.org

Website

McCarty, Justin

PE / Technology Apps / Coach

justin.mccarty@comalisd.org

 Website

McCelvey, Kayla

Resource/Inclusion (ELA/Social Studies)

kayla.mccelvey@comalisd.org

Website

Meister, Adriana

Records Specialist

adriana.meister@comalisd.org

 

Mondragon, Patrick

Principals of Manufacturing/Technology

patrick.mondragon@comalisd.org

Website

Moon, Anacrystal

6th and 7th Math

anacrystal.moon@comalisd.org

 

Morgan, Dawn

6th and 8th Grade Math

dawn.morgan@comalisd.org

Website

Mount, Kacy

GT / AVID / College and Careers

kacy.mount@comalisd.org

Website

Mummert, Jason

Assistant Principal L-Z

jason.mummert@comalisd.org

 

Nauert, Brittany

6th and 8th Science

brittany.nauert@comalisd.org

 

Ornes, Candice

Theatre and Youth Leadership

candice.ornes@comalisd.org

 Website

Pettus, Samantha

7th and 8th Science 

samantha.pettus@comalisd.org

Website

Ponce, Sylvia

Nurse

sylvia.ponce@comalisd.org

 

Reynolds, Allison

Assistant Principal A-k

allison.reynolds@comalisd.org

 

Rios, Nichele

Assistant Band Director

nichele.rios@comalisd.org

Website

Rivera, Eloisa

Paraprofessional EA

eloisa.rivera@comalisd.org

 

Salas, Rachel

8th ELA

rachel.salas@comalisd.org

 

Schuelke, Hannah

8th Science

hannah.schuelke@comalisd.org

Website

Sherrerd, Rachel

7th Science

rachel.sherrerd@comalisd.org

Website

Slade, William

6th Social Studies

william.slade@comalisd.org

 

Smith, Clara

Counselor A-L

clara.smith@comalisd.org

Website

Solis, Maria

ESL Teacher

maria.solis@comalisd.org

 

Stanley, Tyler

7th & 8th SS / Coach

tyler.stanley@comalisd.org

 Website

Starling, Megan

Asst Athletic Coordinator / Coach

megan.starling@comalisd.org

 

Steele, Melonie

6th Science

melonie.steele@comalisd.org

 

Thornton, Kara

6th Math

kara.thornton@comalisd.org

 

Villegas, Sujeily

Senior Associate

sujeily.villegas@comalisd.org

 
West, Joe

Art

joe.west@comalisd.org

 
Wong, Sherri

8th ELA / Yearbook

sherri.wong@comalisd.org

 
Wood, Whitney

6th Math / Coach

whitney.wood@comalisd.org

 

Zipp, Mellissa

Librarian

mellissa.zipp@comalisd.org